Family Hero
021 – Picking The Right Living Environment and More Secrets the Nursing Home Doesn’t Want You to Know
December 19, 2016
Person with stress ball
023 – Sneaky Gifts, Part 1 – Church Donations & Tithing
November 11, 2017

022 – The 4 Phases of Medicaid


022 – The 4 Phases of Medicaid

This episode is a new, shorter format of the show focusing on only one issue.  Today we examine the four phases of Medicaid as defined by me and my office.  The four phases of Medicaid are: (1) not eligible; (2) eligible; (3) pending; and (4) approved.  Check out the episode to learn about what they mean and to learn your status.

Hopefully this episode and the information like it will make caring for your loved one a little less stressful and, until I talk to you again, I wish you nothing but the best.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen − four =